#LBLG :: #LocalBrew :: Ritual Brewing

We are very excited about the brewery lineup we have at our Local Brews Local Grooves event on Oct. 25th at the House of Blues, Anaheim. One of our featured breweries is Ritual Brewing from Redlands.

Ritual is a production microbrewery meaning its primary focus is producing packaged beer for distribution to restaurants, bars and stores.  We will have a tasting area and offer tours and other special events to allow people to experience the brewery, learn about craft beer and how it’s made, and enjoy Ritual beer fresh from the brewery.  The brewery itself is 23,000 square feet housing a 30 barrel brewhouse built to our specifications.

Continue reading

Ballast Point

#LBLG :: #LocalBrew :: Ballast Point Brewing & Spirits

Ok guys, if you don’t already know, we absolutely love beer here at unEARTH Music Hub. In fact, we thought about changing our name to unEARTH Beer Hub. On Oct. 25th we’re hosting another event that features local beer and local music. One of our featured breweries is Ballast Point Brewing and Spirits – sponsors of our very first beer and music event – whom have become good friends of ours. They are responsible for some of the more impressive varieties of local brews ranging from super sessionable pilsners to a huge, 10% imperial stout.  The following beers will be available for your tasting pleasure at our Local Brews Local Brews event on Oct. 25th at the House of Blues, Anaheim:

Continue reading

unEARTHing Underground Music